dieu

Electromechanic Engineer

Job offer ELECTROMECHANIC ENGINEER The company Ouvrages Travaux Industriels is looking for a ELECTROMECHANIC ENGINEER , he or she will have the missions and responsibilities ofMissions: 1- Ensure the maintenance of materials and equipment at site level: Ensure the proper execution of the maintenance schedule Carry out and supervise maintenance and repairs on the site …

Electromechanic Engineer Read More »

Management control

Job offer management control The Ouvrages Travaux Industriels company is looking for a management control to expand its team, attached to the financial department, he or she will have the missions and responsibilities of :Mission: Monitor compliance with the margin set on each site Control operations relating to turnover Controlling bank charges relating to markets …

Management control Read More »

Financial and Administrative Manager

Job offer Financial and Administrative Manager The Ouvrages Travaux Industriels company is looking for an Administrative and Financial Manager to expand its team, attached to the financial department, he or she will have the missions and responsibilities ofMission: Coach and supervise the entire finance team to ensure the proper functioning of the management. Supervise and …

Financial and Administrative Manager Read More »

Oti launches in partnership with Club Vintsy Famelona

The Ouvrages et Travaux Industriels (Oti) company wishes to develop a partnership with the Club Vintsy Famelona in order to better integrate into the HSE policy through activities that respect the environment. The partnership aims to establish good ecological and environmental practice within the company and to allow young volunteers from the Vintsy club to …

Oti launches in partnership with Club Vintsy Famelona Read More »

Oti wins the CSR trophy

The Industrial Works and Works company is one of the 5 companies awarded by Memento Madagascar. Thus, the trophy for performance in CSR actions was awarded to the company Oti. February 2020

dieu

INGENIEUR ELECTROMECANICIEN

Offre d’emploi INGENIEUR ELECTROMECANICIEN La société Ouvrages Travaux Industriels cherche unINGENIEUR ELECTROMECANICIEN, il ou elle aura pour missions et responsabilités de Missions : 1- Assurer la maintenance des matériels et équipements au niveau des chantiers : Veiller à la bonne exécution du planning de maintenance Réaliser et superviser la maintenance et le dépannage dans le …

INGENIEUR ELECTROMECANICIEN Lire la suite »

Offre d’emploi : contrôleur de gestion

Offre d’emploi contrôleur de gestion La société Ouvrages Travaux Industriels cherche un contrôle de gestion  pour étoffer son équipe , rattaché(e) à la direction financière , il ou elle aura pour missions et responsabilités de : Mission : Surveiller le respect de la marge fixée sur chaque chantier Contrôler les opérations relatives au chiffre d’affaires Contrôler …

Offre d’emploi : contrôleur de gestion Lire la suite »

Offre d’emploi : Responsable Administratif et Financier

Offre d’emploi Responsable Administratif et Financier La société Ouvrages Travaux Industriels cherche un Responsable Administratif et Financier pour étoffer son équipe , rattaché(e) à la direction financière , il ou elle aura pour missions et responsabilités de Mission : Encadrer et superviser toute l’équipe de la finance afin d’assurer le bon fonctionnement de la direction. Encadrer …

Offre d’emploi : Responsable Administratif et Financier Lire la suite »

club-vintsy

Oti se lance en partenariat avec le Club Vintsy Famelona

L’entreprise Ouvrages  et Travaux  Industriels (Oti)  souhaite développer un partenariat avec le Club Vintsy Famelona afin de mieux s’intégrer dans la politique HSE à travers des activités respectueuses de l’environnement. Le partenariat a pour objectif d’établir une bonne pratique écologique et environnementale au sein de l’entreprise et de permettre aux jeunes volontaires du club Vintsy …

Oti se lance en partenariat avec le Club Vintsy Famelona Lire la suite »

Contribution de la sté

Contribution de la société Oti aux actions sociales

Le groupe Oti apporte sa contribution sociale auprès des personnes âgées du fokontany Ampatsakana en offrant des produits de première nécessité. Ces derniers ont été offerts en tant que « solombodiakoho » pour évoquer la tradition Malagasy. Le groupe Oti a également offert des fournitures scolaires auprès des étudiants de l’école Victoire Ambolokandrina. En effet, …

Contribution de la société Oti aux actions sociales Lire la suite »